



College Decision 032/2025

DECISION OF THE COLLEGE OF THE EUROPEAN PUBLIC PROSECUTOR'S OFFICE OF 9 APRIL 2025

Appointing the alternate members of the Appraisal Committee for European Delegated Prosecutors

The College of the European Public Prosecutor's Office ('the EPPO'),

Having regard to the Council Regulation (EU) 2017 /1939 of 12 October 2017 implementing enhanced cooperation on the establishment of the European Public Prosecutor's Office (the EPPO),¹ hereinafter referred to as "the EPPO Regulation", and in particular Articles 9, 11, 12, 13 and 17 thereof,

Having regard to Decision 003/2020 of the College of the EPPO of 12 October 2020 on the Internal Rules of Procedure of the EPPO, as amended and supplemented by the Decisions 085/2021 and 026/2022 of the College of the EPPO, and in particular Article 8 thereof,

Having regard to the Decision 015/2025 of the College of the EPPO of 12 February 2025 on the Conditions of employment of the European Delegated Prosecutors, and replacing and repealing Decisions 001/2020, 013/2020, 017/2021, 013/2021, 098/2021, 007/2023 and 058/2024 of the College of the EPPO, hereinafter referred to as "the COEEDP", and in particular Article 15 thereof,

Having regard to the Decision 023/2025 of the College of the EPPO of 26 February 2025 on the performance criteria and the procedure for appraisal of the European Delegated Prosecutors, and replacing and repealing College Decision 030/20211, and in particular Article 5 thereof,

Having regards to the candidacies submitted and the result of the vote held at its extraordinary meeting of 9 April 2025,

Whereas:

The Appraisal Committee is to consist of five (5) European Prosecutors as members and five
(5) European Prosecutors as respective alternate members.

¹ OJ L 283, 31.10.2017, p. 1–71.





College Decision 032/2025

(2) The appointment of the members and alternate members of the Appraisal Committee is to be for a mandate of four (4) years, without prejudice of the duration of the term in office as European Prosecutor.

Has adopted this Decision:

Article 1

Appointment of the alternate members of the Appraisal Committee

The following European Prosecutors are hereby appointed as alternate members of the Appraisal Committee for the European Delegated Prosecutors, for a period of four (4) years, without prejudice to the duration of their term of office as European Prosecutor:

- DE MEIJER Miranda Esther ;
- DONIKS Gatis;
- FARRUGIA Yvonne;
- NOVOCKY Juraj;
- TIESMAA Harri.

Article 2

Entry into force

This Decision shall enter into force on the day following that of its adoption.

Done at Luxembourg on 9 April 2025.

On behalf of the College,

Laura Codruța KÖVESI

European Chief Prosecutor





College Decision 032/2025